Board of Directors

President: Shayne Milligan

Vice President & Minor Portfolio: Todd Aldred

Treasurer: Rachel O'Toole

Secretary: Kelly Torscher

Director at Large: Amos Aldred, Rhiannon Bradley, Jeff Mittleholtz

Fundraising Director: Vacant

Sponsorship Director: Vacant

Social Media/Promotions Director: Elizabeth Auger

Communications Director: Ashley Purchase

Uniform/Equipment Director: Derrek Anderson

Jr. Director (U7-U11): Jesse Scott

Sr. Director (U13-U19): Murray Cronk

Player/Coach Development Director: Frank Cox

Tournament Director: Vacant


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information